Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica HI

Erica HI

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica HI
"Charity was an absolute doll! She helped me with my quote and was so lovely to talk with!"
Profile photo of Will Wiggins

Will Wiggins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Wiggins
"Great company with great customer service! My wife and I received quotes and became customers all in one day!"
Profile photo of Shawnte Russell

Shawnte Russell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnte Russell
"The Best! Charity assisted me and addressed all my concerns in one phone call. She made this such an easy process for me and explained everything so well. I didn't think getting insurance would be easy but it was. I could tell right away how knowledgeable she is and how well she takes care of her customers and now I'm so excited to be one. If you need insurance don't hesitate to give them a call."
Profile photo of Sarah Timmons

Sarah Timmons

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Timmons
"I just got auto insurance & life insurance with Tyler and he not only did he save me a lot of money on my car insurance, the whole process was smooth, quick and easy for me. I am thrilled about the money I am saving and was beyond pleased with the service Tyler & Charity provided. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tracey Howerton

Tracey Howerton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Howerton
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Bowden

Michelle Bowden

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bowden
"Stumbled across this office by mistake and so thankful that I did!! They are friendly, knowledgeable and always eager to help! I couldn't imagine leaving State Farm because of the people at this office!! Thank you for always having the customers best interest at heart and for being so personable. Out of 5 stars, they deserve 100!!!"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"I’ve used them over a year. Zero complaints. They are always friendly and very helpful when I call. These are the only insurance people I’ve ever liked in over 20 years of driving."
Profile photo of Misty Paul

Misty Paul

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Paul
"Love having my insurance provider local and always a phone call away for any need that we have. Tyler Rutledge State Farm’s employees are always helpful and ready to help you with your policies. Stay local!!"
Profile photo of Monica Squires

Monica Squires

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Squires
"This agency has always gone above and beyond for both my family and my business. As a small business owner myself, it’s refreshing to see other businesses strive to always have superior customer service and exceed expectations. Tyler and his team have taught me a tremendous amount about various policies, and they are always available, responding with knowledge and kind attitudes! Reach out to them for your insurance needs, you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Desiree Robbina

Desiree Robbina

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Robbina
"Charity was very helpful today with getting me set up with auto coverage. It’s always nice to find some one who tries to find the best deals for you and have a great personality in the process, it makes the whole experience amazing. Thank you agin charity"
Profile photo of Spartan Legend

Spartan Legend

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spartan Legend
"I've had bad experiences with insurance companies before, mainly progressive and allstate, those companies have been TERRIBLE! State farm is the only insurer I've worked with that actually puts on the kid gloves and holds your hand through all processes, they're good people."
Profile photo of Danyell Fields

Danyell Fields

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyell Fields
"Amazing! I sat down with Charity and I must say, she is very pleasant and knowledgeable - great service! Hands down - the best State Farm Agent. Thank you Charity & Tyler!"
Profile photo of Greg Lee

Greg Lee

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lee
"Great service from all employees. They help you with all your needs. Recommend Tyler Rutledge state farm to all new comers."
Profile photo of Tony Lario

Tony Lario

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lario
"Just sat down with Tyler and had a comprehensive review of my existing insurance and look at what products can help me and my family in the future. Always nice when it saves you a couple buck and get more value out of existing policies."
Profile photo of Carrie Peckinpaugh

Carrie Peckinpaugh

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Peckinpaugh
"Hands down great service! Janice was an absolute pleasure to speak with. She went above and beyond to make sure we had the best coverage! Our quote was less than half of our Progressive renewal and we had been with them for years! Janice even raise our limits and lowered our deductibles....for less money! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Grace Bivin

Grace Bivin

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bivin
"Best agent I've ever had! Tyler and his team are the dream team!"
Profile photo of Lauren Coates

Lauren Coates

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Coates
"Tyler Rutledge and his staff have been amazing. They have worked so hard taking care of all of our insurance needs. Home, cars ( and we have many cars 🤪) and business equipment. Highly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Anthony Coates

Anthony Coates

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Coates
"Tyler and his group are great help and go above and beyond to figure out a way to get all your needs met !! Thanks guys for all your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Minh Trí Nguyễn Ngọc

Minh Trí Nguyễn Ngọc

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Trí Nguyễn Ngọc
"Nothing to say ! He the best Agent"
Profile photo of Amanda Brasher

Amanda Brasher

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brasher
"I have been a State farm customer for a few years now, and have never been disappointed with the services provided. I am now happy to say that I work for Tyler Rutledge State farm and they have been nothing but kind. Please give us a call for all your insurance needs! We are happy to help!"
Profile photo of Greg Feltman

Greg Feltman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Feltman
"Great"
Profile photo of Carol Rutledge

Carol Rutledge

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rutledge
"Tyler Rutledge State Farm meets all my insurance needs with caring but professional service. Since my husbands death, Tyler has guided me carefully helping me to choose the plans best for me. I will continue to place my trust in Tyler and his staff."
Profile photo of JoAnn Horton

JoAnn Horton

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Horton
"I really appreciate Charity be courteous and patient with me today. She was very knowledgeable and helpful getting everything set up."
Profile photo of Annette Herron

Annette Herron

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Herron
"My Representative name is Charity and she was so kind and helpful to me , she also was very professional , I give her a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Darlene Hollingsworth

Darlene Hollingsworth

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hollingsworth
"These ladies at this office are so sweet and made it very easy to switch insurance. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone"